for Electrical Safety
Contacts

Electrical Safety Task Group

 

2009 Officers

Mark Mcnellis, SNL - Chair
Electrical Safety Engineer
Sandia National Laboratories
(505) 845-4895
msmcnel@sandia.gov

Jackie McAlhaney, SRS - Vice Chair
Savannah River Site, M&O Engineering
Vice Chair, Senior Electrical Review Board
(803) 208-3389  Pager 17849
jackie.mcalhaney@srs.gov

David Mills, SRS - Secretary
Savannah River Site
(803) 952-8295
tdavid.mills@srs.gov

Bobby Gray - Officer at Large
(509) 438-2199
Bgray_hoydarbuck@yahoo.com

Lloyd Gordon, LANL - Previous Chair
Chief Electrical Safety Officer
Los Alamos National Laboratory
(505) 667-0778
lbgordon@lanl.gov


Members

David Anderson, SNS
(865) 576-1766
deanderson@ornl.gov

Glenn Anderson, PPPL
(Alternate member for John Lacenere)
(609) 243-3740
ganderson@pppl.gov

Perry Anthony, SLAC
(650) 926-4354
anthony@slac.standford.edu

Chip Barnhart, Bechtel
(208) 557-7974
barnce@amwtp.inl.gov

Paul Chapman, BWXT Y-12
(865) 693-0793
ypc@y12.doe.gov

Greg Christensen, BEA
(208) 526-5380
chrigk@inel.gov

Doug Coffland, LLNL
(Alternate for Gary Dreifuerst)
(925) 423-7867
coffland1@llnl.gov

Brad Davy, DOE
(301) 903-2473
brad.davy@oa.doe.gov

John DiNicola, BNL
(Alternate for Jim Duman)
(631) 344-5100
dinicola@bnl.gov

Gary Dreifuerst, LLNL
(925) 422-0469
dreifuerst1@llnl.gov

Jim Durnan, BNL
(631) 344-5993
durnan@bnl.gov

Jim Follansbee, PNNL
(Alternate for Bobby Sparks)
(509) 376-4689
jc.follansbee@pnl.gov

Heath Garrison, Pantex
(Alternate for Max Wright)
(806) 477-5074
HGarriso@pantex.com

Scott Gilmore, KCP/Honeywell
(816) 997-4043 / (816) 458-1922
sgilmore@kcp.com

Earnest Hamm, CHG
(509) 372-0310
Earnest_R_Hamm@rl.gov

Mike Hicks, DOE
(208) 526-3724
hicksmd@id.doe.gov

Joe Kilar, Argonne National Lab
(630) 252-8862
JHKilar@anl.gov

Greg Krumdick, Argonne National Lab
(Alternate for Joe Kilar)
(630) 252-3952
gkrumdick@anl.gov

Todd Kujawa, Thomas Jefferson National Lab
(757) 269-7006
kujawa@jlab.org

John Lacenere, PPPL
(609) 243-3030
lacenere@pppl.gov

Clyde Saunders, CHG
(Alternate for Earnest Hamm)
(509) 373-2300
Clyde_H_Saunders@rl.gov

Sal Sferrazza, NREL
(303) 384-7370
Sal_Sferrazza@nrel.gov

Keith Schuh, Fermi
(630) 840-4575
schuh@fnal.gov

Bobby Sparks, PNNL
(509) 371-7886 / 509-430-8580
Bobby.Sparks@pnl.gov

Michael Stewart, NREL
(Alternate for Sal Sferrazza)
(303) 275-3224
Michael_Stewart@nrel.gov

Pat Tran, DOE
(301) 903-5638
pat.tran@hq.d oe.gov

Max Wright, Pantex
(806) 477-5920
mwright@pantex.com


Top of page

Operated by Los Alamos National Security, LLC for the U.S. Department of Energy's NNSA
Inside | © Copyright 2014 Los Alamos National Security, LLC All rights reserved | Disclaimer/Privacy | Web Contact