The 2007 Lansce Neutron School on Hydrogen in Materials is organized jointly by Los Alamos National Laboratory and New Mexico State University under the sponsorship of the National Science Foundation and the US Department of Energy.

LOGOS of organizers

Local organizing committee

LOCAL CHAIR: L. Daemen at 1-505-667-9695:


A. Acatrinei T. Baker L. Conradson J. Eckert M. Hartl R. Hjelm
J. Majewski H. Nakotte T. Proffen H. Smith T. Smith S. Vogel
Y. Zhao

Operated by Los Alamos National Security, LLC for the US Department of Energy's National Nuclear Security Administration
Inside | © Copyright 2006 LANS LLC All rights reserved | Disclaimer/Privacy | Web Contact