Contact Us

Los Alamos ASC Program Contacts

Contact  

  • ASC Program Office
  • (505) 667-9128
Program Director Bill Archer barcher@lanl.gov
Deputy Program Director Jerry Brock jsbrock@lanl.gov
Program Administrator Tabitha Lopez tabitha@lanl.gov
Program Analyst Adrienne Hidalgo hidalgo_a@lanl.gov
Advanced Technology Development and Mitigation Program Manager Mike Lang mlang@lanl.gov
Computational Systems and Software Environments Program Manager Mike Lang mlang@lanl.gov
Facility Operations and User Support Program Manager Jason Hick jhick@lanl.gov
Integrated Codes Program Manager Robert Lowrie lowrie@lanl.gov
Physics and Engineering Models Program Manager Marianne Francois mmfran@lanl.gov
Platforms Program Manager Jim Lujan jewel@lanl.gov
Verification and Validation Program Manager Michael Steinkamp steinmj@lanl.gov