Current Postdocs

Yonghao Zhao, Ph.D.
MAP-STC, MS G755
Mater. Phys. & Appl. Division
Los Alamos National Laboratory
Los Alamos, NM87545

Ph: 1-505-665-6774
Fax: 1-5095-667-2264
Email: zhao@lanl.gov

Research: X-ray, SPD, Nanomaterials

 

Lianxi Zheng, Ph.D.
MAP-STC, MS T004
Mater. Phys. & Appl. Division
Los Alamos National Laboratory
Los Alamos, NM87545

Ph: 1-505-663-5588
Email: lianxi@lanl.gov

Research: Carbon Nanotube Synthesis

 

Qingwen Li, Ph.D.
MAP-STC, MS T004
Mater. Phys. & Appl. Division
Los Alamos National Laboratory
Los Alamos, NM87545

Ph: 1-505-663-5587
Email: qingwen@lanl.gov

Research: Carbon Nanotube Synthesis

 

Xiefei Zhang, Ph.D.
MAP-STC, MS T004
Mater. Phys. & Appl. Division
Los Alamos National Laboratory
Los Alamos, NM87545

Ph: 1-505-663-5590
Email: Zhang_x@lanl.gov

Research: Carbon Nanotube Composites

 

Lei Fu, Ph.D.
MAP-STC, MS T004
Mater. Phys. & Appl. Division
Los Alamos National Laboratory
Los Alamos, NM87545

Ph: 1-505-663-5558
Email: fulei@lanl.gov

Research: Nanotubes & Solar Cells

 

Huisheng Peng , Ph.D.
MAP-STC, MS T004
Mater. Phys. & Appl. Division
Los Alamos National Laboratory
Los Alamos, NM87545

Ph: 1-505-663-5552
Email: fulei@lanl.gov

Research: Nanotubes & Solar Cells

 
     

 

Past Colleagues

Name Current Address & Position Note

Dr. Xiazhou Liao

 

Dr. Xiaozhou Liao, Lecturer
School of Aerospace, Mechanical & Mechatronic Engineering
Building J07
The University of Sydney
NSW 2006, Australia
Phone: 61 2 9351 2348
Fax:  61 2 9351 7060
Email: xzliao@aeromech.usyd.edu.au
http://www.aeromech.usyd.edu.au/people/academic/xzliao/xzliao.html

 

Dr. Adriana Serquis

 

Caracterización de Materiales
Instituto Balseiro - Centro Atómico Bariloche
CPA R8402AGP, S.C.de Bariloche
ARGENTINA
TE (Ph) : 54-2944- 445288
FAX: 54-2944-445299
e-mail: aserquis@cab.cnea.gov.ar

 

Dr. Jianyu Huang

 

Jianyu Huang
Sandia National Laboratories
Center for Integrated Nanotechnology (CINT)
Dept. 01132, P.O. Box 5800, MS 1303, Budg 518
Albuquerque, NM 87185
Tel: 505-284-5963
Email: jhuang@sandia.gov

 

Dr. Honggang Jiang

Engineer
Second Sight, LLC
28460 Av. Stanford Suite 200
Valencia, CA 91355
Email: hgjiang@yahoo.com