Los Alamos National Laboratory
Lab Home  |  Phone
 
 

QUIC  Atmospheric Dispersion Modeling System

About Us

QUIC is a collaborative effort between Los Alamos National Laboratory and several universities including the University of Utah, Oklahoma University, and the University of California at Riverside.

LANL Team

Team Leader
Michael Brown
(505) 667-1788
mbrown@lanl.gov

Michael Williams
(505) 667-2112
mdw@lanl.gov

Matthew Nelson
(505) 665-3842
nelsonm@lanl.gov

David DeCroix
(505) 667-9422
ddecroix@lanl.gov

University Collaborators

Eric Pardyjak
University of Utah
(801) 585-6414
pardyjak@mech.utah.edu

Petra Kastner-Klein
University of Oklahoma
(405) 325-1631
pkklein@rossby.metr.ou.edu

Akula Venkatram
University of California Riverside
(951) 827-2195
akula.venkatram@ucr.edu

Marko Princevac
University of California Riverside
(951) 827-2445
marko.princevac@ucr.edu

 

Operated by Los Alamos National Security, LLC for the U.S. Department of Energy's NNSA

Inside | © Copyright 2010-11 Los Alamos National Security, LLC All rights reserved | Disclaimer/Privacy | Web Contact