Theoretical Division

T-2: Nuclear and Particle Physics, Astrophysics, and Cosmology


Phone: 667-4835          Group Leader Joseph A. Carlson
Fax: 667-1931, 665-3700          Deputy Group Leader: Gerry Hale
Drop Point: TA-3, SM-123, 05U
TA-3, SM0200, 01S
         Group Admins: Kay L. Grady
Lori Lopez
Mail Stop: B283, B285, B227
Building 200, B214
            
         
Name Email Office Phone
Beresnyak, Andrey beresnyak@lanl.gov 7-5543
Bhattacharya, Tanmoy tanmoy@lanl.gov 5-4733
Brida, Ivan ibrida@lanl.gov
---
Carlson, Joseph A. carlson@lanl.gov 7-6245
Cirigliano, Vincenzo cirigliano@lanl.gov 5-2829
Colgate, Stirling A. colgate@lanl.gov 5-5254
Collins, David dccollins@lanl.gov 7-0452
Cox, Arthur N. anc@lanl.gov
off site
Duan, Huiayu duan@uhm.edu
off site
Friar, James L. friar@lanl.gov 7-6184
Friedland, Alexander friedland@lanl.gov 4-0083
Gandolfi, Stefano stefano@lanl.gov 7-2986
Gibson, Benjamin F. bfgibson@lanl.gov 7-5059
Ginocchio, Joseph N. gino@lanl.gov 7-5630
Goldman, J. Terrance tgoldman@lanl.gov 7-3244
Grady, Kay L. grady_kay@lanl.gov 7-4835
Graesser, Michael mgraesser@lanl.gov 7-5642
Gupta, Rajan rajan@lanl.gov 7-7664
Hale, Gerald M. ghale@lanl.gov 7-7738
Hayes-Sterbenz, Anna anna_hayes@lanl.gov 5-3988
Herezeg, Peter herezeg@lanl.gov 7-6673
Holz, Daniel daniel@restmass.com
off site
Jarrett, Nicolas njarret@lanl.gov
---
Jungman, Gerard jungman@lanl.gov 7-0369
Joggerst, Candace C. church@lanl.gov 6-1721
Johnson, Jarrett jlj@lanl.gov 5-8739
Joseph, Anosh anosh@lanl.gov 5-8624
Kang, Zhongbo zkang@lanl.gov 4-0580
Kahler, Skip (Albert) akahler@lanl.gov 6-2042
Kawano, Toshihiko kawano@lanl.gov 4-0513
Kronberg, Philipp kronberg@lanl.gov 7-7526
Lee, Christopher clee@lanl.gov 5-0965
Li, Hui hli@lanl.gov 5-3131
Little, Hannah hlittle@lanl.gov
school
Liu, Lon-Chang liu@lanl.gov 7-7669
Liu, Yi-Hsin yhliu@lanl.gov 5-6641
Lopez, Lori loril@lanl.gov 7-4156
Lovekin, Catherine clovekin@lanl.gov 6-1617
Lynn, Eric eric.lynn@att.net
off site
MacFarlane, Robert ryxm@lanl.gov 7-7742
Madland, David G. dgm@lanl.gov 7-6007
Meakin, Casey cmeakin@lanl.gov 5-8172
Mocak, Miroslav mmocak@lanl.gov 5-9850
Moller, Peter moller@lanl.gov 5-2210
Mottola, Emil emil@lanl.gov 7-7646
Nieto, Michael Martin mmn@lanl.gov 7-6127
Nishida, Yusuke nishida@lanl.gov 5-5694
Ovanesyan, Grigory ovanesyan@lanl.gov 7-0174
Paris, Mark mparis@lanl.gov 5-0455
Passemar, Emilie passemar@lanl.gov 5-1263
Rising, Michael mrising@lanl.gov
school
Samaniego, Horacio horacio@lanl.gov 7-0404
Schulz, Alexia aschulz@lanl.gov 6-1721
Shoemaker, Ian ianshoe@lanl.gov 5-3240
Sierk, Arnold J. t2ajs@lanl.gov 7-6784
Silbar, Richard R. silbar@lanl.gov 7-5253
Stetcu, Ionel stetcu@lanl.gov 5-0367
Strottman, Dan dds@lanl.gov
off site
Talou, Patrick talou@lanl.gov 5-0993
Vallinotto, Alberto avali@lanl.gov 7-0673
Vecchi, Luca vecchi@lanl.gov 5-1297
Vitev, Ivan ivitev@lanl.gov 5-8066
Warren, Michael S. mswarren@lanl.gov 5-5023
Xu, Hao hao_Xu@lanl.gov 7-3862
Young, Phillip Jr. pgy@lanl.gov 7-7670
Yuksel, Hasan yuksel@lanl.gov 5-8172


Division Office:
Dorothy Garcia
7-4401 dorothy@lanl.gov Division Finance:
Christine Leyba-Rodriguez
7-9565 crodriguez@lanl.gov
Training Generalist:
Marilyn Ramsey
7-4403 mlramsey@lanl.gov Division Chief of Staff:
Eleanor Alarid
7-4402 eleanor@lanl.gov/td>
Division Property:
Jennifer Velasquez
5-5454 jvelasquez@lanl.gov Division HR Rep:
Belinda Edwards
5-7432 bedwards@lanl.gov
IT Team Leader:
George Brehm
7-7573 gbrehm@lanl.gov Computer Help   t-help@lanl.gov

 

Contact Us | Careers | Bradbury Science Museum | Emergencies | Inside LANL | Maps | Site Feedback | SSL Portal | Training

Operated by Los Alamos National Security, LLC for the U.S. Department of Energy's NNSA © Copyright 2014 LANS, LLC All rights reserved | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy