Los Alamos National Laboratory
 
 

PADSTE > Science Program Office > Applied Energy Programs, SPO-AE

CONTACTS

Listed By Area

  • Biofuels,TBD
  • Carbon Dioxide Separation & Capture, Kathryn Berchtold, Science Project Leader, 505-665-7841, berchtold@lanl.gov
  • Carbon Sequestration, Rajesh Pawar, Science Project Leader, 505-665-6929, rajesh@lanl.gov
  • Energy Storage, Albert Migliori, Science Project Leader, 505-667-2515, migliori@lanl.gov
  • Fuel Cells, Rod Borup, Program Manager, 505-667-2823, borup@lanl.gov
  • Fossil Fuels, Melissa Fox, Program Manager, 505-665-5377, mami@lanl.gov
  • Geothermal Energy , Kenneth Rehfeldt, Science Project Leader, 505-667-3644, krehfeld@lanl.gov
  • Hydrogen Storage & Production, Kevin Ott, Program Manager, 505-667-4600, kcott@lanl.gov
  • Hydrogen Safety Codes & Standards, Cathy Padro, Science Project Leader, 505-667-5539, padro@lanl.gov
  • Infrastructure Analysis, TBD
  • Renewable Energy, Karl Jonietz, Program Manager, 505-667-1311, kjonietz@lanl.gov
  • Solid State Lighting, TBD
  • Superconductivity, Kenneth Marken, Program Manager, 505-665-3030, kmarken@lanl.gov
  • Unconventional Fossil Fuels, Andrew Wolfsberg, Program Manager, 505-667-3599, awolf@lanl.gov


Listed By Manager/Leader

  • Kathryn Berchtold, Science Project Leader, Carbon Dioxide Separation & Capture, 505-665-7841, berchtold@lanl.gov
  • Rod Borup, Program Manager, Fuel Cells, 505-667-2823, borup@lanl.gov
  • Melissa Fox, Program Manager, Fossil Fuels, 505-665-5377, mami@lanl.gov
  • Karl Jonietz, Program Manager, Renewable Energy, 505-667-1311, kjonietz@lanl.gov
  • Kenneth Marken, Program Manager, Superconductivity, 505-665-3030, kmarken@lanl.gov
  • Albert Migliori, Science Project Leader, Energy Storage, 505-667-2515, migliori@lanl.gov
  • Kevin Ott, Program Manager, Chemical Hydrogen Storage, 505-667-4600, kcott@lanl.gov
  • Rajesh Pawar, Science Project Leader, Carbon Sequestration, 505-665-6929, rajesh@lanl.gov
  • Cathy Padro, Science Project Leader, Hydrogen Safety Codes & Standards, 505-667-5539, padro@lanl.gov
  • Kenneth Rehfeldt, Science Project Leader, Geothermal Energy , 505-667-3644, krehfeld@lanl.gov
  • Andrew Wolfsberg, Program Manager, Unconventional Fossil Fuels, 505-667-3599, awolf@lanl.gov

Top of page

 

 

Operated by Los Alamos National Security, LLC for the U.S. Department of Energy's NNSA
Inside | © Copyright 2014 Los Alamos National Security, LLC All rights reserved | Disclaimer/Privacy | Web Contact