Los Alamos National Laboratory

Los Alamos National Laboratory

Delivering science and technology to protect our nation and promote world stability

Faces of Science

Our scientists behind the science

Contact Us  

  • Division Leader
  • Mark McCleskey
  • Deputy Division Leader
  • Claudia Mora
  • Deputy Division Leader
  • Kevin John
  • Division Office
  • (505) 667-4457
  • Email

Our people behind our science

Actinide Analytical Chemistry (C-AAC)
Becky Chamberlin

Nuclear and Radiochemistry (C-NR)
Susan Hanson - Video

Inorganic, Isotope, and Actinide Chemistry C-IIAC
Eva Birnbaum, (SPO-SC) Program Manager for Isotope Production - Video
John Gordon - Video

Physical Chemistry and Applied Spectroscopy C-PCS
Juan Duque - Video
Harshini Mukundan - Video

Visit Blogger Join Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter See our Flickr Photos Watch Our YouTube Videos Find Us on LinkedIn Find Us on iTunesFind Us on GooglePlayFind Us on Instagram