Plan Your Visit 

Still Have a Question?

We may have answered your question in our FAQ.

If not, please contact us at web-bsm@lanl.gov for more information about the Museum or our programs:

PHONE: (505) 667-4444, listen to the options and make your selection

MAILING ADDRESS:
Bradbury Science Museum
Mail Stop C330
Los Alamos National Laboratory
Los Alamos, NM 87545

We have special requirements for media visits, inquiries, and filming. Please make arrangements in advance.
PHONE: (505) 667-7000

School Groups, please use forms in our TEACHERS section.

 

BSM exterior

Museum Director

Linda Deck, ldeck@lanl.gov

Marketing & Special Projects

Jessica Privette, jessicap@lanl.gov

Science Educators

Gordon McDonough, gordonm@lanl.gov
Liz Martineau, lmartineau@lanl.gov

Operations

Mary Ellen Ortiz, meortiz@lanl.gov

Exhibits

Omar Juveland, omarj@lanl.gov

Exhibits Shop

Robert Naranjo, naranjor@lanl.gov

Facilities

Mike Martinez, mdmtz@lanl.gov

updated 6/24/14 10:03 AM