BIW10 banner
BIW10 banner

May 2-6, 2010
La Fonda on the Plaza
Santa Fe, New Mexico USA

Los Alamos National Laboratory
 
 

CONTACT INFO
  • Workshop Administrator
    Linda Zwick
    Los Alamos National Lab
    Mail Stop H809
    Los Alamos, NM 87545
    USA
  • Phone: (505) 665-1714
    Fax: (505) 667-7868
    biw2010@lanl.gov 

Registered Vendors

The companies and their representatives listed below have registered for BIW10 and will exhibit equipment at this year's workshop on Monday, May 3, and Tuesday, May 4, in La Fonda's South Ballroom. (The deadline for vendor registration and advertisement submittal is April 2, 2010. For planning purposes, we encourage all interested vendors to register as soon as possible.) BIW10 organizers gratefully acknowledge their participation at this year's workshop.

Agilent Technologies

(Robin Hassell, Richard Soden)
12 Chemin des Auix
Plan les Ouates
Geneva, Switzerland CH-1228
Ph: +41 22 884 3290
Fax: +41 22 884 3299
Email: Robin_hassell@agilent.com

Bergoz Instrumentation

(Julien Bergoz, Sebastien Artinian)
Espace Allondon Ouest
156, rue du Mont Rond
01630 Saint Genis Pouilly, France
Phone: +33 450 42 66 42
Fax: +33 450 42 66 43
Email: bergoz@bergoz.com

BiRa Systems, Inc.

(Stanley Cohen, Powel Kowalski)
2410 Midtown, PL STE A
Albuquerque, NM 87107 USA
Phone: 1-505-881-8887
Fax: 1-888-0651
Email: phil@bira.com

CAEN Technologies, Inc.

(Mark Kibilko)
1140 Bay St., Suite 2C
Staten Island, NY 10305 USA
Phone: 1-718-981-0401
Fax: 1-718-556-9185
Email: info@caentechnologies.com

Cividec Instrumentation

(Erich Grieshayer, Clara Grieshayer)
Bäckerstrabe 1/2/7
1010 Wien
Vienna, Austria 1010
Phone: +43 15124234
Fax: +43 15138862
Email: c.griesmayer@gmx.at

Diamond Detectors Ltd.

(Alex Brown)
16 Fleetsbridge Business Center, Upton Road
Poole
Dorset, United Kingdom
BH17 7AF
Phone: +44 1202 441031
Fax: +44 1202 441039
Email: alex.brown@diamonddetectors.com

Dimtel, Inc.

(Dmitry Teytelman)
2059 Camden Avenue, Suite 136
San Jose, CA 95124 USA
Phone: 1-650-862-8147
Fax: 1-603-907-0210
Email: dim@dimtel.com

GMW Associates

(Brian Richter)
955 Industrial Road
San Carlos, CA 94070 USA
Phone: 1-650-802-8292
Fax: 1-650-802-8298
Email: brian@gmw.com

Instrumentation Technologies

(Andre J. Kosicek, Peter Leban, Borut Repic)
Velika Pot 22
Solkan 5250 Slovenia 
Phone: + 386 5 33 52 600
Fax: +  386 5 33 52 601
Email:  mojca.strehar@i-tech.si

Magnetic Metals Corporation

(John Chin)
2475 La Palma Avenue
Anaheim, CA 92801 USA
Phone: 1-856-816-7847
Fax: 1-714-828-4279
Email: jchin@magmet.com

Matsusada Precision Inc.

(Patrick Marshall, Jeff Gratz)
5430 LBJ Freeway, Suite 1200
Dallas TX 76240 USA
Phone: 1-972-663-9336
Fax: 1-972-663-9337
Email: jgratz@matsusada.com

National Instruments

(Ed McDonnell, David Bonal, Thierry Debelle, Ravi Marawar, Murali Ravindran, James Truchard)
11500 N. MoPac Expressway
Austin, TX 78759 USA
Phone: 1-512-683-0100
Email: murali.ravindran@ni.com

Oerlikon Leybold Vacuum

(Chris Latam, Sal Militello)
2350 Bering Drive
San Jose, CA 95131 USA
Phone: 1-408-240-1058
Fax: 1-408-436-2849
Email: Chris.latam@oerikon.com, sang.park@oerlikon.com

Ophir-Spiricon

(Dan Ford)
60 West 1000 North
Logan, UT 84321 USA
Phone: 1-435-753-3729
Fax: 1-435-753-5231
Email: Dan.Ford@ophir-spiricon.co

Pearson Electronics, Inc.

(Jeff Reed, Chris Waters)
4900 Transport Street
Palo Alto, CA 94303 USA
Phone: 1-650-494-6444
Fax: 1-650-494-6716
Email: jeffreed@pearsonelectronics.com, cwaters@pearsonelectronics.com

PHOTONIS

(Alan Hamill)
8344 West Ave C4
Lancaster, CA 93536 USA
Phone: 1-661-703-0086
Fax: 1-508-347-3849
Email: a.hamill@photonis.com

Struck Innovative Systeme GmbH

(Dr. Matthias Kirsch)
Harksheider Str. 102A
22399 Hamburg, Germany
Phone: +49 40 60 87 305 0
Fax: +49 40 60 87 305 20
Email: Matthias.Kirsch@struck.de

(Bruce Laprade)
P.O. Box 1159
Sturbridge, MA 01566-1189 USA
Phone: 1-508-347-4044
Fax: 1-508-347-3849
Email: b.laprade@usa.photonis.com

TDK-Lambda Americas

(Brad Canfield, Dan Spruit)
405 Essex Road
Neptune, NJ 07753 USA
Phone: 1-732-922-9300
Fax: 1-732-922-1441
Email: john.breickner@us.tdk.lambda.com

(Bruno Combettes)
Avenue Roger Roncier
Brive, France
Phone: +32 629 85 402
Fax: +33 555 86 3774
Email: s.delon@photonis.com

Times Microwave Systems

(Marty Winkler, Jonathan Parber, Dave Murray, Manuel Sanchez)
358 Hall Avenue
Wallingford, CT USA
Phone: 1-203-949-8400
Fax: 1-203-949-8423
Email: cturner@timesmicro.com

W-IE-NE-R, Plein & Baus Group

(Andreas Ruben)
300 East Auburn Avenue
Springfield, OH 45505 USA
Phone: 1-937-324-2420
Fax: 1-937-324-2425
Email: aruben@wiener-us.com

YY Labs, Inc.

(Yan Yin)
PO Box 597
Fremont, CA 94555
Ph: 510-739-6049
Fax: 510-405-9030
Email: yanyin@YYLabs.com

ZTEC Instruments

(Boyd Shaw)
7715 Tiburon St. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109 USA
Phone: 1-505-342-0132
Fax: 1-505-342-0222
Email: bshaw@ztec-inc.com











Past Workshops





BIW10 logo
Operated by Los Alamos National Security, LLC for the U.S. Department of Energy's NNSA
Inside | © Copyright 2014 Los Alamos National Security, LLC All rights reserved | Disclaimer/Privacy | Web Contact